Park Tower

Contact Us

Building

Address

695 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Key Facts

  • Square Footage: 338,070
  • Floors: 17
  • Property Type: Class A Office
  • Parking Structure: 5 Levels plus Subterranean

Overview

Featuring a dramatic atrium lobby designed by renowned architect Helmut Jahn, Park Tower encompasses over 338,000 square foot of Class A office space, and is home to some of the most respected professional firms and corporations in the United States. 

Park Tower has become known for its exceptionally high-quality offices, glass atrium lobby, grand public spaces and impressive roster of tenants. 

Conveniently located across from South Coast Plaza, Park Tower stands as a prominent and identifying feature in the business, cultural and social landscape of Orange County.

Certifications

Availabilities

Leasing & Management

Cushman & Wakefield

Brian Booth
Lic. #01897359

Director
Cushman & Wakefield
949-930-4364 Brian.k.booth@cushwake.com

Robert Lambert
Lic. #01758074

Executive Director
Cushman & Wakefield
949-930-9212 Robert.lambert@cushwake.com

Rick Kaplan
Lic. #00863069

Executive Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
949-955-7643 Rick.kaplan@cushwake.com

Tim Taw

Associate Director
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 tawt@southcoastplaza.com

Michelle Richter

Senior Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 richterm@southcoastplaza.com

Milly Prunean-Bankemper

Senior Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 pruneane@southcoastplaza.com

Tenant Services

Tenant Services

Security

- 24 Hour Security Services
- Security Contact Number

Fitness Center

- Towel Service
- Showers
- Lockers
- Free Weights
- Cardio Equipment

Parking

- Parking structure managed by ABM Parking
- Reserved and unreserved parking available
- EV charging stations

Maintenance Requests

- Managed through Building Engines

Tenant Service Contacts

  • Curt Stromstedt
    Director of Engineering

    714-435-2133 | stromstedtc@southcoastplaza.com
  • Curtis Cienfuegos
    Director of Security

    714-435-2119 | cienvuegosc@southcoastplaza.com
  • Rafael Martinez
    Parking Manager

    714-435-2188 | rafael.martinez@abm.com

Virtual Tour

Park Tower Fitness Center

Campus Partners

Overview

Center Tower
650 Town Center Drive
Plaza Tower
600 Anton Boulevard
South Coast Plaza
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
South Coast Repertory
Westin South Coast Plaza
Orange County Museum of Art

Location

Downloads